Senckenberg Graduate School

International Multidisciplinary Parasitology and Vector Biology (IMPact-Vector)

SGN

Dr. Antje Steinbrink

Post Doc

Senckenberg Research Institute

+49 069 798 422 35

Antje.Werblow@senckenberg.de

Max-von-Laue-Str. 13

60438 Frankfurt am Main

Wing D, Room 3.422


BNITM

PD Dr. Jonas Schmidt-Chanasit

Head of the working group Arbovirology

Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine

+49 040 428 189 59

schmidt-chanasit@bnitm.de

Bernhard-Nocht-Str. 74

20359 Hamburg


IZW

Dr. Oliver Krone

 

Leibniz Institute for Zoo and Wildlife Research

+49 030 5168 212

krone@izw-berlin.de

Alfred-Kowalke-Straße 17

10315 Berlin


IGB

PD Dr. Klaus Knopf

Leibniz Institute of Freshwater Ecology

and Inland Fisheries

+49 030 641 816 37

klaus.knopf@igb-berlin.de

Müggelseedamm 310

12587 Berlin

     

Dr. Thomas Kuhn

Post-Doc

Goethe University Frankfurt

+49 069 798 422 39

Thomas.Kuhn@senckenberg.de

Max-von-Laue-Str. 13

60438 Frankfurt am Main

Wing D, Room 3.424


     

Prof. Dr. Egbert Tannich


Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine

+49 040 428 184 77

✉ tannich@bnitm.de

Bernhard-Nocht-Str. 74

20359 Hamburg


 

Dr. Gábor Árpád Czirják

 

Leibniz Institute for Zoo and Wildlife Research

+49 030 5168 214

czirjak@izw-berlin.de

Alfred-Kowalke-Straße 17

10315 Berlin


 

Dr. Michael T. Monaghan

Leibniz Institute of Freshwater Ecology

and Inland Fisheries

+49 030 641 816 84

monaghan@igb-berlin.de

Müggelseedamm 310

12587 Berlin

     

Dr. Sarah Cunze

Post Doc

Senckenberg Research Institute

 +49 069 798 422 48

 Sarahcunze@gmail.com

Max-von-Laue-Str. 13

60438 Frankfurt am Main

Wing D, Room 3.428


    

Dr. Stefanie C. Becker

Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine and Friedrich-Loeffler-Institute for Infectology

+49 040 428 18 -843 or -489

Bernhard-Nocht-Str. 74

20359 Hamburg


   

Prof. Dr. Alex Greenwood

 

Leibniz Institute for Zoo and Wildlife Research

+49 030 5168 255

greenwood@izw-berlin.de

Alfred-Kowalke-Straße 17

10315 Berlin


 

PD Dr. Sabine Hilt

Leibniz Institute of Freshwater Ecology

and Inland Fisheries

+49 030 641 816 77

✉ hilt@igb-berlin.de

Müggelseedamm 310

12587 Berlin

Intitiator
Inhalt konnte nicht geladen werden.